Our People

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meg McAuley Kaicher, President 2018-2020
MegMK@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Diane Lampert, VP of Development
DianeL@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Jennifer Butler, VP of Youth and Director of Forest Days

Peter Christiansen, Treasurer

Anita O’Sullivan, VP of Governance

Carol Scott, Outreach

Margery Scotti, VP of Horticulture
MargeryS@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Judy Soto, VP of Communication
JudyS@GreenwichBotancialCenter.org

Johnna Yeskey, Secretary

Hon. Peter J. Tesei, Ex-Officio

Dorinda Bishop, Bharti Chojar, Kimberly Conte, Kimberly Gregory, Joan Gyesky, Louise Lammers, Elizabeth Lowe, Leah Marmon, Elizabeth Roberts. 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Katie Brown, Andy Chapin, Connie Cowen, Maureen FitzPatrick, Kathy Flatley, Carolyn Gilbert, Diane Jennings, Betty Johnson, Miriam Landsman, Paul Master-Karnik, Sarah Morena, Emily Ragsdale, Denise Savageau, Frank Smurlo, Bruce Spaman, Nancy Carbone, Barbara Collier

STAFF

Lisa Beebe, Director of Horticulture
LisaBB@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Jennifer Behette, Director of Youth Programming
JenniferB@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Lisa Carmona, Administrative Director
LisaC@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org

Beth Cavanaugh, Director of Content & Communications
Marketing@GreenwichBotanicalCenter.org